Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
findn_out 55 / F
"Forget the Formalities"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2011

To view all of
findn_out's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view findn_out's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,561,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
findn_out 55/F
Omaha, Nebraska
I'm looking for a friend that I can share a specific time with. As friends we could drink beer, watch some porn together masturbation. This doesn't mean that I want to become involved sexually unless you fall into what I like. Im a single parent and attend school full time. Altho, itd be nice to get up and go at moment's notice, its rare that I do. So, if youre willing to be flexible, Im willing!

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, caring, confident but not arrogant. No couples, please. My preference is Caucasian men

View more of findn_out's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: