Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
finger_cuffs74 50 / 47 / C
"Looking for that unicorn."
Colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
finger_cuffs74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view finger_cuffs74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,072,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Queensland, Australia
Florida, United States
Montana, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
finger_cuffs74 50/C
Colorado springs, Colorado
want a happy hour hook up?
Update: We are now mostly looking for an unattached female (or a couple) that is interested in another couple. The perfect match would be 35 or older. We can accomodate striaght or bi... We would love to spoil a woman in need of attention. The rest is still good for a diversion... He (still)loves to watched me be a dirty girl. Looking for someone who understands the game. Everybody wins. Send an email with a face pic if you think you qualify. We would love to find a man or woman that wouldn't mind being a steady booty call. We are in the mood to play often, and it is difficult to find someone that is comfortable. As for couples... We wouldn't expect you to be a booty call, but we are still interested.

My Ideal Person Ideally a woman 35+, that wants to be enjoyed by a very in tune couple.

  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1970 March 20, 1974
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A