Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
firstdream3 46 / 43 / C
"Buscando amigos honbres con beneficios en Arlington fort Worth sercas de Hurst podemos salir los fines de semana todo con discretion"
Hurst, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
firstdream3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firstdream3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,445,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, Estados Unidos
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
firstdream3 46/C
Hurst, Texas
Primero somos una pareja que queremos encontrar buenos amigos que sean discretos para salir divertirnos Aver que pasa si ay quimica lo que tenga que pasar saludos

My Ideal Person Encontrar Buenos amigos discretos parejas
Que nos inviten aser buena amista i mas
Esperamos pronto las personas ideales
Besos para todos esperamos sus

  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hurst, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Español
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 13, 1977 August 16, 1980
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Estudiante Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Bra Size: N/A