Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fishercouple 70 / 54 / C
"Shy Uninhibited and Open"
Juneau, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
fishercouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fishercouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wyedeltavector
Yukon Territory, Canada
single590
California, United States
akfun78
Alaska, United States
Darrens8in
New South Wales, Australia
rm_SDevlin93
Alaska, United States
thegardenerswife
Alaska, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Abclipper
Minnesota, United States
AsianAndBeast
Alaska, United States
 
Status
fishercouple 70/C
Juneau, Alaska
Introduction
Older couple looking for a more then a little passion and excitement in our lives.

My Ideal Person Looking for Alaskan values and easy on the eyes. Discreet fun loving couple. Picture please if we are going to chat or message with you. Open to hosting a gang bang. Cum on guys! Get it together

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
GaNg bangs of. course silly!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Mormon church

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of fishercouple's responses

Information
  • 70/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Juneau, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1951 July 30, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say