Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fishingnut64 65 / M
"looking for NSA fun only"
Bristol, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fishingnut64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,689,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beemergirl14
Tennessee, United States
Chicklit75
South Carolina, United States
barbm2
Virginia, United States
pinkcamocunt
Tennessee, United States
justforfun00
South Carolina, United States
Virginabby
Kentucky, United States
slut4daddy70
South Carolina, United States
gail_in_sc
South Carolina, United States
Nananeeds
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
fishingnut64 65/M
Bristol, Tennessee
Introduction
Feel free to chat anytime if you see me on IM. Easy to get along with. I'm respectful and confident. Even if there's no chance of getting together there are always things to chat about. I prefer one-on-one sex and skin to skin only. No cams or cyber. Not a picky person. I'm no body builder and not looking for a Barbie. I do exercise daily and keep my body in half way decent shape for my age. To me age is just a number. I still look and feel much younger than my age. Happy hunting ladies.

My Ideal Person Would prefer a married lady in the same situation as I but that is not a priority. Discretion a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fishingnut64's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Bristol, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses