Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fitM4fun 39 / M
"Quality over quantity."
Olivia, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2005

To view all of
fitM4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitM4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,968,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
rm_mace1074
Minnesota, United States
hornycumlotta
Minnesota, United States
yummy_yummy2005
Nebraska, United States
cutemama1982
Tennessee, United States
Sexymominmn
Minnesota, United States
NEthing2please
Minnesota, United States
Opair
Arizona, United States
letsgetuwet889
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
fitM4fun 39/M
Olivia, Minnesota
Phoenix and Boise in September
Introduction
I love the outdoors. I'm easy going and open to new ideas... if you have any new ideas, I would love to hear about them. I prefer single women, but I'm curious about a couple. Travel some for work but not on a regular basis. If the connection and chemistry is right... you never know what can happen.

My Ideal Person My ideal first meeting would be someplace public for drinks, then see what happens. Ladies... I have the same problem here as you... No single men!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fitM4fun's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Olivia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: