Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fitandfun00 50 / 49 / C
"Looking for fun and sexy friends!"
McKinney, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2004

To view all of
fitandfun00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitandfun00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,187,070 Active Members!*
fitandfun00 50/C
McKinney, Texas
Let's Cam!!!
We are an attractive and fit married couple looking for a couple to share some fun times and fantasies with. If you are a couple or female then we would enjoy meeting out for drinks or chatting online, exchanging pics, and playing on webcam...we put on quite a show. She is bi-sexual and he is straight.

My Ideal Person Couple or female should also take care of themselves, be well groomed, fun and willing to try something new. We have made some great friends doing this and hope to make even more! Even if it doesn't end up in the bedroom, we would love to make some good friends out of this.

Most likely first encounters would be watched and be watched or same room FF action / softswap. If you are the right couple, then the possibilities are endless!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fitandfun00's responses

  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McKinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 1, 1970 May 2, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C