Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fitcouple65 51 / 41 / C
"looking for hot woman or couple for cam fun to start......."
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 30, 2010

To view all of
fitcouple65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitcouple65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,848,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwifetwenty18
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
HnD613
Ontario, Canada
Lookin4SafeLays
Ontario, Canada
botisxycpl
Quebec, Canada
2forustwo
Ontario, Canada
1974explore
Arizona, United States
SEXYFRIDAYS
Ontario, Canada
missdeed
Manchester, United Kingdom
CHICA414
New York, United States
 
Status
fitcouple65 51/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Who are we: a happy married couple looking for another women to join us. Although this would be our first "real" experience, I have some experience with women; and loved every minute of it. To be honest, I just want more now... This is mostly for me; to begin with anyway. My husband will love to watch and maybe join in if the fit is right. We don't see most messages sent to us due to the fact that we are standard members. You can send us an email at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Our ideal women would be someone who is fun, likes to laugh, is in good shape and very clean.
Someone who wants to meet for drinks before going any further. We are not looking for anything serious; just something that feels right.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fitcouple65's responses

Information
  • 51/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1968 March 16, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say