Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fitguy_1 57 / M
"Open to try new things and make new friends"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 24, 2014

To view all of
fitguy_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitguy_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benandlisa3
California, United States
manoman339
Queensland, Australia
funANDmayhem
South Australia, Australia
LonelyPlanner
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
longhornpr69
Victoria, Australia
Daisylovesmen
Victoria, Australia
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Tanyaiam
Victoria, Australia
shaved297
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
fitguy_1 57/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
Fit healthy guy looking for easy going fun with others. when I say fit and healthy that's what I mean, I am not skinny or slim Very open minded guy looking to experience new pleasures. Don't flirt with me unless your prepared to chat at least. I'm NOT going to email you if you ask I will only chat on here, sick and tired of you dumb scammers. I am a qualified masseur who loves to please others and share pleasures. Love the sun and the beach relaxing with a drink or two. I go to they gym but not a junkie but I do cycle a LOT!!!

My Ideal Person People who know what they want in life open mined and enjoy living out fantasy's, relaxed and not players, people who want to make friends as well
Love to relax and enjoy some time with a relaxed friendly couple. maybe start off with a nice relaxing massage for you both
Easy going people who just wants to enjoy life and the company of others.
People who cares for there body and enjoy their body and loves to get out and about in the sunshine.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue