Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fititin7 60 / M
"NICE COCK FREE TO USE AND ABUSE MMMMMMMMMM"
craigavon, Down, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2002

To view all of
fititin7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fititin7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ALittleBitOfALot
Oregon, United States
net_girl_2000
Belfast, United Kingdom
TomQuinn58
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
rm_teninchez2
Texas, United States
clitlickers15
Tyrone, United Kingdom
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
Boston_sum
Massachusetts, United States
bicouple4141
Antrim, United Kingdom
Sally_toygirl
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Status
fititin7 60/M
craigavon, Down , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi im 60 tall reasonably attractive, medium build and reasonably fit,smoke but dont drink, i am w/e have a gsoh can travel daytime midweek suits best or early evening at weekends , no strings no ties just fun maybe on a regular basis who fancy fun daytime midweek, maybe a sex lunch nsa. all replies answered i am also seeking a youger woman who might have a fantasy of haveing fun with an older male !!!!!!! [B][COLOR red]STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT OR MESS ME[/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person i am looking for a single or attached female or couple or bi couple for some good clean discreet adult fun. who are slim to ample ,who might fancy a bit of fun midweek,i also would love to have fun with a younger couple or single, i can be bi curious if it's a turn on for you, not into pain or weird stuff just good clean fun BUT will try most things once.i'm very easy going with a gsoh and would prefer none pushy people.
I will also be a voyeur if your interested, just watch you at it and if you want video you or photograph you for your own, collection.!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

View more of fititin7's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • craigavon, Down, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: