Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fitntrim2006 62 / 63 / C
"In search of a real Bi-sexual couple, and or Bisexual female, either in NJ or West Palm Beach Fl."
Lacey, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2006

To view all of
fitntrim2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitntrim2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,228,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
New Jersey, United States
fitntrim2006 62/C
Lacey, New Jersey
Looking for real BI-Couples and Woman
We are a bisexual couple looking for friends and playmates, we are interested in M/M F/F F/M/F and bicouples. We take care of ourselfs, we are clean shaven, we dont smoke , but like to drink, we are not into cyper sex, or trading pictures, we actually like to meet people, if serious, inquire within, oh yeah NO SINGLE MEN thats NO SINGLE MEN, and noone has the right to use our pictures in any way, thanks you , hope to hear from you soon. We live in NJ and have a residence in West Palm Beach so looking for friends either place.

My Ideal Person Hi we are looking for BI sexual people, thats right BI, we play bi and looking for same, male will play one on one with male, as female will play one on one with female, we are though looking for a BI woman to be part of our daily lifes, to go out with and of course have sex with, WE WOULD WANT HER TO BE PART OF OUR LIFES, TO SHARE HIM AND HER ALL THE TIME. We are looking also for that hard to find BI couple, to share everyting with, in and out of bed. We are looking for , people who take care of them selfs, shaven or neatly trimmed, no forest patches, we like to party and go out and have BI sex, if you think we would match with you drop us an email, we will not exchange pictures if you have none of your own , and we will never meet you if you have no pictures of yourself to show us, so lets meet and play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
springsteen, u-2, journey, all classic rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with others on the beach, licking and sucking in an elevator,
Masterbating each other in a dark restaurant Having a hot bi lady pick my wife up in a bar and we have a threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fitntrim2006's responses

  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lacey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 1, 1960 April 19, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts