Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fizzyguy5 59 / M
"Is it time?"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
fizzyguy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fizzyguy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,678,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
yrfantazy
Ontario, Canada
Load_of_juice
Ontario, Canada
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
strawberycouple
Ontario, Canada
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
A1CoQsKr
Ontario, Canada
Madmaxxed
Ontario, Canada
Bywardbrad
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fizzyguy5 59/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Come up to the lab and see what is on the slab.
Introduction
[COLOR indigo]Bi sexual guy that enjoys being at the service of couples. Love to pleasure you both and keep everyone happy! I also have a particular weakness for gurls...you're so hot! [/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys the differences that make an experience exciting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fizzyguy5's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: