Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fkkliebhaber1 55 / M
"frag einfach bin täglich im IM"
leonberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2012

To view all of
fkkliebhaber1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fkkliebhaber1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,502,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Istanbul, Lebanon
alger, Algérie
Sachsen, Deutschland
Connecticut, United States
South Dakota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Utah, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
fkkliebhaber1 55/M
leonberg, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
wo ist die Braut die sich nicht traut? melde dich ich mach Dir mut. oder Braut und Bräutigam die sich nicht trauen.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
inzest rollenspiel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fkkliebhaber1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55 / male
  • leonberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1965
Hometown: leonberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German, Türkisch
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: