Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flamethrower695 57 / M
"its a shame theres so many fakes here"
cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2005

To view all of
flamethrower695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flamethrower695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 118,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,697,795 Active Members!*
 
Status
flamethrower695 57/M
cranbrook, British Columbia , Canada
you think i didnt know what jamie lee curtis looked like when she was young lol what a total fraud you are , Jen!! in cow town really ???
Introduction
im an introvert, a romantic ,a dreamer , an over thinker and not much of a drinker , it doesnt cost anything to chatt , even if its just a hello

My Ideal Person attractive to me , has to be a spark otherwise theres not a chance of flame , sometimes hello is all the fuel that is needed

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
roy orbison, zztop, bto, collective soul

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
halle berry,romantic location,champane anything goes (all night long)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flamethrower695's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1963
Hometown: cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: