Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flinthills69 64 / M
"Just Like You, Seeking Human Contact and Connections"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flinthills69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,485,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AbilenrSurfer
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
daremo1
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Sissything
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
watchandshowforu
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
LolaCola4U
Colorado, United States
Bmyguy2
North Dakota, United States
Try_play20
Kansas, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
Norules7772
Kansas, United States
 
Status
flinthills69 64/M
Manhattan, Kansas
Oral Vers Needs Cock! Hit me up, and we'll go down.
Introduction
[SIZE 2][COLOR indigo] MWM (wife unable), DDF, likes cock and head, pleaser, versatile in every way. Age and Race are not issues for me, the greater the diversity, the better. So far, my age range has been 25 to 71. Married okay, if you're not getting any or if you are straight-curious. Straight or curious, yes, please, let's explore--I've been a first, had a couple firsts and love firsts. Absolute discretion required and provided. [/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Seeking clean, DDF and discrete, males who are divorced, single, or married (with sex not available) who needs physical contact, comfort and relief. FWB or a regular thing might be possible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I very much enjoy being a man's first man for "straight"
or curious guys. <br><br>
I also enjoy exploring with different age groups. My youngest
so far was 26; my oldest, 71. I'd like to break both those
records.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, personality

View more of flinthills69's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: September 30, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: high-tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses