Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flipchick69 53 / F
"Insaitiable and open minded"
Glen Cove, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flipchick69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,528,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
criseregis47
Goiás, Brazil
leo_leo_87
Florida, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
lookingforu4298
New York, United States
CT69play
Massachusetts, United States
SixPack2569
New York, United States
bigcarter69
New York, United States
estoysolo1962
Catalunya, Spain
bbam3d
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
flipchick69 53/F
Glen Cove, New York
Hello to all my fans! Although I say im cyber only, we do invite select singles for meets and threecums lol...I love my hung studs!!!..Mimi
Introduction
This is a closed acct

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching two men together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Male fantasy- the new superman actor(forgot his name)
Female Fantasy- Megan Fox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of flipchick69's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Glen Cove, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 25, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Med. assistant
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: