Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flirtmale2 57 / M
"if interested in my profile mail me so i can get back too you"
liverpool, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 18, 2006

To view all of
flirtmale2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flirtmale2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
speedqueen52
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_tatbikerbabe
County Durham, United Kingdom
rm_blush_rl39
National Capital Region, Philippines
silkypussy4u
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_amaton2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
fuckpussy61
Lancashire, United Kingdom
RedMoon1946
West Midlands, United Kingdom
silksatin66
West Lothian, United Kingdom
 
Status
flirtmale2 57/M
liverpool, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
im 6ft tall dark hair blue eyes and great in or out of bed, well who really knows what they are looking for,we all have different tastes ideas dreams,so i guess its nice too find out, im on here for fun ive met a few ladies off of aff and well i wont kiss and tell not my style but come find out for yourself anytime your desire require it hope too meet you soon xxx

My Ideal Person fun fun fun someone with a gr8 sense of humour and dont take life too seriously,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
luther, vandross

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
theres nothing better than meeting a new partner and pleasing
the hell out of her no holes barred wantent sexual frenzied
lust making her squirt her juices down my throat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pamela anderson for her brain power lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flirtmale2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • liverpool, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: workoholic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, likesusingnativetongue
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: