Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flowerchildmom2 62 / F
"It's hiking sea......let's get out and hike somewhere!"
Weston, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
flowerchildmom2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flowerchildmom2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,589,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
New York, United States
West Virginia, United States
Liguria, Italy
flowerchildmom2 62/F
Weston, West Virginia
Life is Good!
Hey there, just checking out the scene...I am very sexual and open minded... I am an outdoorsy somewhat earthy, hippie chick...spend a lot of time hiking, etc. Love to backpack and mountain bike. I am also very much into music, I play guitar and blues harmonica. I am a nature/wildlife photographer. I am not a glamour girl, but, not a tomboy you see in my pictures....well, the clothed ones.....:) I can glam up if needed though. I generally find myself attracted to guys a bit younger than myself. Just a preference, but not a deal breaker. I do have pets, so if you are allergic , it probably won't work with us....:( I like to stay active. I am generally a very happy person. I have a wicked sense of humor. So, I really prefer a man that stays in shape, not overweight, does not have a chew of snuff in his picture, or smoke cigarettes.....and really, guys...if you have a pair of women's underwear on in your pic......that is not a turn on to anyone...unless it's another guy. I don't want to sound like Dennis Miller and go on a rant...but... I have noticed that on here people can be quite shallow...we are all here with similar interests in mind...but, there are some of us that do have more in our minds than sex...Some of us DO have a brain to go along with our sexuality. I find that most of the time it is overlooked...I don't want to be treated like a 'blow-up doll'. I want to hang out with someone that I can at least have a stimulating conversation's not all about sex (at least some of the time, lol)...It's how you can stimulate someone's mind that starts the wheels turning for me (and if you have a nice body to go along with it, that won't hurt my feelings,either)....I am not against starting a relationship if the chemistry is right, but, am ok just being friends with who I may chose to be with. In fact, I prefer to be friends first....not really into one night stands....even though it has been known to happen. :) Also, if you can kiss....well, then, you will certainly get my attention....I promise I will find what turns you on.....and I will do it....and you will not be disappointed....I promise..... Please put a picture up of yourself, not a magazine model.... If you are a earthy,hippie,rebel type guy...that will get my attention as well. Oh, and for you Dominant men...... I am submissive.......;) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I love intelligent men!!! Intelligence is a turn on! Sexy, geeky guys turn me on, too! I like a guy that keeps himself in shape. Nice abs or pecs are a turn on to me....I do like nice quads on a guy as well. Bicyclists have the nicest legs Tattoos are a turn on.. I like guys that are into music or play music.. I really want to find someone that loves to backpack or hike. I spend a lot of time out doing that. I prefer a sexually Dominant guy as I am submissive.
A more earthy type guy...someone who likes being outdoors and likes to backpack, a guy that is open minded in all things in life, and not a Nascar fan. Someone that knows what he is doing sexually...and does it...
I tend to find myself attracted to younger guys...just a preference...*but not always a deal breaker).I love long hair on a guy....but, not necessary. And, guys, please if you are sending me a message.....send a face pic if you have one
Just be real......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Franti and Spearhead, Sublime, Grateful Dead,
Tom Waits!, Neil Young, Joni Mitchell,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flowerchildmom2's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Weston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: