Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flygio08 54 / M
"Female or couple for meeting near by"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2008

To view all of
flygio08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flygio08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,678,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_susanna62bs
Lombardia, Italy
EROTICC_PASSION
Lazio, Italy
laureviterbese
Lazio, Italy
Putuhepa
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
JulesArden
Florida, United States
rm_karrenrazon
Bicol, Philippines
nikita8866
Lombardia, Italy
morenz4
Lombardia, Italy
misteriosafogosa
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
flygio08 54/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Oggi sono carico :-)
Introduction
Cosa mia piace, l'educazione, ecc. ecc. (situazioni scontate, meglio evitare). Amo praticare sport, ma soprattutto stare all'aria aperta, tranquilla non sono un palestrato ..... Adoro le persone spontanee che sanno cosa vogliono ...

My Ideal Person cosa cerco ....
Bhe, qualche bella personcina ci sarĂ  anche da queste parti.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Che sia la mia lei a costruire una situazione intrigante
.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no ....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of flygio08's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: libero professionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: