Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flyhighfun1 31 / F
"sexy and need a lot of fun, travel all over"
boca raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2019

To view all of
flyhighfun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyhighfun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,456,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MDLONG9
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Tanger5892
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
tyervin123
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
LikeYngPSTArs
Florida, United States
Brunerd1992
Virginia, United States
plaiboi4everr
Florida, United States
LoLliPop_Lips21
New York, United States
6Fickle_Pickle9
Florida, United States
Blackthor101
California, United States
 
Status
flyhighfun1 31/F
boca raton, Florida
Introduction
I travel all over, and am looking for hot fun everywhere. I am bi, love hot couples, attractive females, well built guys and am open to all kinds of scenes. I love hot clubs, hot parties, hot groups...so I hope to hear about a lot of fun. I crave a lot of action.

My Ideal Person attractive women, hot well built guys and open couples and groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of flyhighfun1's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • boca raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: