Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flyingcolors75 47 / M
"NSA fun, possibly more"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2021

To view all of
flyingcolors75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyingcolors75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
flyingcolors75 47/M
Omaha, Nebraska
I'm a single male, well-educated, kind and funny. I know how to treat others the way they deserve to be treated. I'm open-minded and open to new experiences. I would like something ongoing but that's not required. I'm well-endowed and more importantly I know how to use it. :) I've been told I'm a great kisser as well. B) I'm focused mostly on my partner's pleasure over my own; I can't have fun unless they're having fun too. I'm very respectful but I also like to take charge and make my partner's fantasies come true, over and over. Nothing is off the table, so let's chat and see where it goes!

My Ideal Person Open-minded in and out of the bedroom.
Creative, fun, spontaneous, and respectful.

  • 47 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: