Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
flyinghigh19732 50 / 50 / C
"Don't be shy....let's get together!"
Tiverton, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2013

To view all of
flyinghigh19732's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyinghigh19732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nolagirl85
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
fitcoupleri
Rhode Island, United States
JJC2009
Massachusetts, United States
wirtonyjari
Lower Saxony, Germany
Sara9250GI
Rhode Island, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
randomfunRIcpl
Rhode Island, United States
stolenseasonclub
Maine, United States
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
flyinghigh19732 50/C
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Introduction
Married couple looking for Monday through Friday evening fun. We are able to meet mostly on Friday night (play time), however we would consider meeting on a weeknight for dinner or drinks. Couples looking for fun with bi curious wife and straight husband welcome. First timers...we are no pressure! We would exchange photos and meet first to talk and decide if we are a match. Thanks for looking!

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a couple or select single that is looking for sexy fun without drama. We would meet first, get to know each other and then make a "date". We feel the first "meeting" is less stressful and more productive if there is not an expectation other than getting to know each other.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tiverton, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1971 September 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None