Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fmlooking469 54 / M
"Open to new experiences"
Charlton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fmlooking469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,808,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
49lonelyone
Pennsylvania, United States
eroticnattie
Massachusetts, United States
dpnsu
Cheshire, United Kingdom
oldvirgin52
Connecticut, United States
ourturn3
Massachusetts, United States
cddevil4u
North Carolina, United States
Hornyduo4FWB
Massachusetts, United States
classicallykinky
Massachusetts, United States
creampiee6969
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
fmlooking469 54/M
Charlton, Massachusetts
looking to expand my horizons
Introduction
Looking for someone to help me start exploring, new experiences and urges. I enjoy a good handjob, safe blowjob and other play. I am very open minded and ready to learn. I am curious to find out about sounding, ball stretching (mild please) prostate milking/play, toys, strapons. Turned on by panties, swimwear and Lycra... Please friend me if you want to use msg features, non paid account is limited. Thanks!

My Ideal Person good person that cares about mutual enjoyment. No one is perfect, and we should help to make each others fantasies and dreams.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Daughter Daddy - Son Daddy seduction, first time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Melissa Ashley, Heather Brooke, Tawny Stone - some innocent,
some private sluts...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fmlooking469's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Charlton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short