Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
follarin_69 49 / M
"quiero sexo con buenas mujeres"
Jaen, Andalucia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
follarin_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view follarin_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,546,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Andalucia, España
Andalucia, Spain
Galicia, Spain
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Andalucia, Spain
Centre, France
Castilla y Leon, Spain
alger, Algeria
follarin_69 49/M
Jaen, Andalucia , Spain
quiero descargar mis huevos de leche
soy una persona estrovertida que quiere disfrutar la vida mientras pueda

My Ideal Person la que comparta mi vida

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
rihana , tiene cuerpo de diosa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of follarin_69's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Jaen, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: buscando
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: