Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
footguy90250 48 / M
"Bi guy love to squirt by hand or mouth. One more thing-FLAKES SUCK!!!!!!!!!!!"
Hawthorne, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: September 17, 2015

To view all of
footguy90250's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footguy90250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tutrankamor20
Veracruz, Mexico
TXBtm4fun
Texas, United States
justahandful56
California, United States
cumluver45
Pennsylvania, United States
kinkyqueen77
California, United States
Loadlover66
Texas, United States
tom_ups2000
Illinois, United States
Blackwatch311
Montana, United States
romar3851
California, United States
 
Status
footguy90250 48/M
Hawthorne, California
Introduction
Hello folks, I am bi, fluid nice guy looking for another guy to wrap his hand or mouth around my nice size cock. Thanks I like to think I am a decent guy, if you see me on please say hello. Love being stroked and sucked by a capable guy, ladies no one sucks like a dude, just saying. I am stimulated by guys feet and love when dudes wear flip flops. My kink are guys feet. I am more bi because I am not interested in anal at all, not a top nor a bottom. Have you ever had you feet massaged, I am very good. I do not do drugs and disease free. Listen folks I am online to actually meet people. Please no BS, or flakes. I know easier said than done. I am looking for someone very close to my age or older if possible. Anyone available to help me make a few videos? You want me to cum online? Roll a dildo between your foot and the floor, yikes. Thanks folks for readying my profile.

My Ideal Person Still thinking

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hawthorne, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1971
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, St. Lucia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: