Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
foothills1964 57 / M
Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2011

To view all of
foothills1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foothills1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,427,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Lima, PerĂº
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Tennessee, United States
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
California, United States
foothills1964 57/M
Morganton, North Carolina
who wants to go on lake poo ton
WHAT CAN I SAY I LIKE MEN !! , I WORK, I DRIVE 4X4 DODGE RAM 2016 , GET ON PONTOON ALL SUMMER , FAMILY GATHERINGS AND SO ON ,, I HAVE A GOOD TIME NO MATTER , most my buds are straight i don t do the gay thing its not me i hang with the best but if one need head or something else we talk about and i take care of them.. its fun just say hi to meet im a talker and love NFL when boss give me tickets lol.. panthers !! love all collage FOOTBALL UVA my fav. and world champion basketballs too 2019 hell yeah all man here let me taste it anyway lol just bought 3 more ackers were i live to walk on and stuff family can to ill put pics on pics on here lot of deer . but come guys ill give you head their hahaha.

My Ideal Person straight up no no drama hit the road im a happy go lucky guy be that way too got to think that way SMILE alot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of foothills1964's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 27, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: