Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
footjob2015 39 / M
"milf hunter"
New York UWS, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2006

To view all of
footjob2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footjob2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleonli27
Online NOW!
New York, United States
toelover6869
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_Fefe4fun
New York, United States
sexynaked96
Montana, United States
rm_paty594
São Paulo, Brazil
HotNYcouple88
New Jersey, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
blondvelvet2
New York, United States
footfetish3bob
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
footjob2015 39/M
New York UWS, New York
want a cougar to sit on my face ASAP
Introduction
hosting in Manhattan. (UWS). looking for fun. into woman older than me. I'm tall (6'6). i have a huge foot fetish.

My Ideal Person female with a foot fetish.
horny cougar.
Bi-female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Limo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, foot fetish

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Simpson. Jennifer Aniston. Cindy Crawford.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of footjob2015's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • New York UWS, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1983
Hometown: New york, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None