Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
footloving1 54 / M
"Looking to have threesomes MFM or FFM or kinky singles...anything goes no limits fun! Also if you view my profile and like my pics...please leave me a message and let me know.I prefer to play with more than one partners but I'm into anything."
Brockville, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2012

To view all of
footloving1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footloving1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
pactam
Colorado, United States
cumplay2gether23
Florida, United States
wevibe88
Michigan, United States
Mystress2016
Ontario, Canada
Leah_from_VA
Virginia, United States
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
needrawsexbadly
kaafu Atoll, Maldives
 
Status
footloving1 54/M
Brockville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am very orally inclined. love pleasing a woman with my tongue and have been told im very good at it...one of my best qualities. If you like what you see or are interested in hooking up for some fun...please message me on IM and I will message you back. have a fantasy of a woman fucking me up the ass with her strap on dildo while sucking cock...i love sucking cock and getting cock in my ass as well as having sex with a woman so ny all means message me. I can host or travel...anything goes...

My Ideal Person Enjoys me exploring their body orally with my tongue. As long as everyone involved is sexually satisfied. I will do anything you want to make my playmates cum over and over. I have a kinky fantasy of a woman being dominate and fucking me up the ass with a strap on dildo. One of many fantasies lol. I love women and I enjoy the feeling of my dildo in my ass so I'd like to experience a woman fucking me with her strap on dildo. i love sucking cock and having cock in my ass as well...i can be quite the whore.
...\8

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: