Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
forbiddendream3 65 / F
"If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun. -K Hepburn"
Hudson, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
forbiddendream3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view forbiddendream3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,294,395 Active Members!*
forbiddendream3 65/F
Hudson, Florida
Opportunity may knock only once, but temptation leans on the doorbell.
Please read slowly before you try and page me. Clever come on lines will get you nowhere. I like tall intelligent creative dominate men. But I like a guy that likes to be challenged. Looking for a man to enjoy great times in and out of the bedroom. Not looking for a "fuck buddy". So, if this is all you want, please move along. I am aware of what kind of site this is, however, in my world one can still be very sensual and sexual , yet be CLASSY. Just because I am bi doesn't mean that I will automatically want to be with every couple, woman or every man that has a woman they could "invite" to join us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My most favorite fantasy is a threesome with my lover and
another female. While she goes down on his cock I come up
from behind with my strap on and slide it into her wet pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of forbiddendream3's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: