Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
foxfiredue 64 / M
"life is wonderful......you fall and you get up and you get better....."
Yonkers, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2015

To view all of
foxfiredue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxfiredue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
judyc1114
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
ChikisJugosita
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Jenyphan2016
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
nati9444
lome, Togo
tigerlilyx61
Pennsylvania, United States
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
MaggieKay
North Carolina, United States
rm_hotforu25f
Andhra Pradesh, India
creativeblue3
New York, United States
 
Status
foxfiredue 64/M
Yonkers, New York
Introduction
being here before we are married ME (THE MAN) had it all but went through a divorce and i'm starting over. i WILL get it back by the end of 2016. HER (THE WOMAN) Mexican, will be a us citizen before the the end of 2016. worked and filed and paid taxes all the time she has being here. has A plus credit rating. i started a company again so the future looks bright. right now at a low.....living in a studio apartment. But, friends, enjoying life and friends as we move forward. please join us on our journey. you can look at our file from before at "foxfire53"

My Ideal Person she don't mind the man as long they are clean cut.
me,on the other hand, i like all women, but i perfer older (60 or 70 plus) and i love big or huge clits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
talking to start, no pain or fetish

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of foxfiredue's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Yonkers, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cab driver
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: