Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
foxxxylilredhead 59 / F
"Lil former brit redhead here to chat and make new friends."
Between Baltimore and DC, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
foxxxylilredhead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxxxylilredhead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,158,933 Active Members!*
foxxxylilredhead 59/F
Between Baltimore and DC, Maryland
I am a former Brit badgrl and redhead here to chat and make friends. I love all sports and music and can chat about them for hours especially men younger than myself. I am not into men my own age or older. No I am not a guy! Please don't message just to say "hi" or "how are you today?", or "how's it goin "?That can be said in any chat room I am in. In fact, it so annoying that I will not respond to either male messages or IM's of that kind. If you want to chat with me, I can be found in my room, Studio 50 4 Play Room, so drop by and say hi...who knows you might wanna stay. I am only here to chat online. Not really into meeting in person...too many bad experiences. I am not looking for couples even if it is the male online. I am completely straight. I prefer not to chat in private unless I have gotten to know you pretty well in a chat room. I especially like younger men, cubs even, but I will not chat to them in private either until I have gotten to know them in a chat room. Having said that all that....I am not the bitch that I have made myself sound. Do I sound like a bitch??? I am just an ex brit living in the USA who is here this time around to make friends and have some fun. Remember, I can be found with several of my friends in my chat room, Studio 50 4 Play Room. Please stop by, who knows you might even have fun.

My Ideal Person Is there such a thing as ideal person? Somebody who makes me laugh and smile, my heart sing and makes me have butterflies in my stomach and appreciates a an ex brit redhead. I prefer men younger than myself, cubs even, and not older.

  • 59 / female
  • Between Baltimore and DC, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None