Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
foxyfan69 47 / M
"hi I'm jack and would love to get. know you"
rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 1, 2011

To view all of
foxyfan69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxyfan69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 215,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,517,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobbisoxxi
Online NOW!
California, United States
blancasilvia
California, United States
TSfran4u
National Capital Region, Philippines
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
IZIZLUT
California, United States
tgurlyish
Pennsylvania, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
Supermintyfresh3
Florida, United States
 
Status
foxyfan69 47/M
rochester, New York
i
Introduction
Fairly athletic and been told I look pretty good. Enjoy hiking. Biking. Outdoor stuff.....good sense of humor....smart and witty... Love kissing and touching...ALL OVER.... willing to travel for right per...... Will send picture if asked...

My Ideal Person Someone looking for an easy relationship, FWB type thing. Must be easy going, able to laugh, like the outdoors and the little things in life..... I have a very demanding job and would love to have someone to unwind withPUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

Information
  • 47 / male
  • rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: