Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fpgt99 38 / M
"updated profile (finally) have pics (for friends)"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 26, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fpgt99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,736,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamers71000
Wyoming, United States
firsttimefunsd
South Dakota, United States
hotboxinbox4u
South Dakota, United States
KMORIN42
South Dakota, United States
Lovelynative4111
South Dakota, United States
smjlgt
North Dakota, United States
Tawnjojo
South Dakota, United States
sexy199419
South Dakota, United States
Shysexywify
Kansas, United States
 
Status
fpgt99 38/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Introduction
fresh out of one of those "she broke my heart and ghosted me" long term relationships. i honestly dont know what i want right now. if you want to talk, lets talk. if you want to go for a walk (weather permitting) lets walk. i spend too much time at home and realistically need to get out more. im tall with extra weight so an exercise buddy would be a plus haha. also if you are a single male and contact me, thanks but no thanks

My Ideal Person i dont have an ideal person,i would almost say i prefer older women and those with a full figure . but honestly if we hit it off you could have that permanent just woke up out of bed hair permanently and i wouldnt care. looks dont last forever but your personality does

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None