Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fplesforfun 37 / F
"Want to fuck tonight 9/19/20"
Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2018

To view all of
fplesforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fplesforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,088,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iamwhitedude4u
Tennessee, United States
nsaseeker1970
Georgia, United States
Kevans01
Alabama, United States
Coachmac8686
Alabama, United States
shortylickins
Alabama, United States
rayborn1978
Georgia, United States
Mikeylikz41
Alabama, United States
Gadsden282
Alabama, United States
Jaa6414160
Alabama, United States
 
Status
fplesforfun 37/F
Fort Payne, Alabama
Introduction
Always horny! Do have be discreet because I have a serious girlfriend I live with. - Just looking have a good time!

My Ideal Person Someone chill, laid back, and not pushy! Must be discreet! 420 friendly is a plus

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way too hard to answer or even think about

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have many celeb crushes. I like tattoos and sex appeal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fplesforfun's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None