Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
freakflagflyhigh 42 / 37 / P
"Let your freak flag fly!!! Standard members can contact us"
Fantasy, Ohio, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 25 Mayo 2007

Para ver todas las fotos de
freakflagflyhigh'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de freakflagflyhigh y miles de otras más.
  • 44,901 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 114,313 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,074,991 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Wildcatmom18
Ohio, Estados Unidos
harleyjohn56
Misuri, Estados Unidos
gigingary
Florida, Estados Unidos
kinkyargirl
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
rm_crizzshadows
Arkansas, Estados Unidos
Slut4BBC2015
Ohio, Estados Unidos
0terma0
Athens, Grecia
panties788
Florida, Estados Unidos
hardangentle
Misuri, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
freakflagflyhigh 42/P
Fantasy, Ohio
Is anyone on fetlife?
Introducción
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Family comes first for us so please respect that. Now for the fun part >>! A little about us: We are a very attractive interracial couple that is very relaxed and looking for quality...NOT QUANTITY. We get along best with down-to-earth, intelligent, and very kinky people.....please be one of them. Hubby is v-safe and we would like to find other males who are also v-safe. MUST BE ABLE TO PROVE IT!!!! We are looking for people that are at least somewhat attractive not just in looks but in perality. We are not looking for perfection and appreciate real people. We don't really have a certain type but are looking for straight forward, confident, and classy people that are fun in and out of the bedroom. We are both exploring our bi side. She has already decided she is. He is open to the idea. We have played mostly straight in the past and we enjoy it just as much. He really enjoys watching others please her and she loves to be pleased. She also likes to watch him in action. We like to spend family time together with our ren and bbqs, movies, cards, sex, the usual. We are DISCREET, DISEASE, DRUG AND DRAMA FREE!! We ask the same in return. And we do not do anything without our partner's consent. If you believe or even slightly feel that you will have issues with this or our race....please find a profile you would be more comfortable with. We understand everyone has preferences and we do not take it perally. Single MEN: Bring your A game!!! Only will consider those within a 50 mile radius. Due to the millions of emails....we are going to say this again....WE WILL NOT THINK ABOUT ANY SINGLE MAN OUTSIDE OF 50 MILES!!!!! And no single man over 50 need apply. Single WOMEN: Let us seduce you!!! COUPLES: What are you waiting for?!! P.S. We are on here to get laid; what are you on here for?

Mi persona ideal: We are looking for easy going friends. We love to meet couples but will entertain singles if they appeal to us as long as there is no drama. A lot of people know us and so we must be DISCREET. Most of all we are looking for REAL PEOPLE who want REAL ENCOUNTERS. We want friendship as well as fun. We are an interracial couple as well; if you can't deal with that then don't contact us.

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Beso negro, Bondage ligero, Azotes, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Filmar "Películas" caseras, Participar en fotografía erótica, Voyeurismo, Esposas/grilletes, Vendar los ojos, Masajes

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de freakflagflyhigh

Información
  • 42/37 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Fantasy, Ohio, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres) o Parejas (2 hombres)
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés, Wespeakinorgasms
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos.
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Febrero 1980 4 Septiembre 1984
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Altura: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad Título de cuatro años de universidad
Grupo étnico: Mezcla Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Largo/Muy grueso N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 38/85 D