Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
freaksonaleashru 41 / 41 / C
"Looking for great sex, nothing more, nothing less"
North Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2013

To view all of
freaksonaleashru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freaksonaleashru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,813,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rylee4f
Utah, United States
Joilou3
Utah, United States
Valentine995
Utah, United States
3sumfunmmf
Utah, United States
cum2gether1990
Utah, United States
Theoddcoupleinut
Utah, United States
himandher3x
Utah, United States
jimmyjames6972
Utah, United States
sunshine8110
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
freaksonaleashru 41/C
North Ogden, Utah
Always looking for new playmates... Couples and ladies to the front of the line!
Introduction
We love to fuck, plain and simple.Together or alone, Full swap, same or different room, group action, we love it all... She is bi curious, he's straight. Singles males will be considered, but couples and single ladies go to the front of the line. For single males, if you are not packing 8 inches or better(preferably better!), its not likely, she likes em BIG.

My Ideal Person Clean, Non Pushy, DDF, Discrete

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freaksonaleashru's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1981 March 20, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None