Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
freakysexycpl69 41 / 33 / C
"looking for fun exiciting people like us to play with"
Bedford, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2010

To view all of
freakysexycpl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakysexycpl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,899,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swmassage
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wback87654331
New York, United States
got2beme50
Ontario, Canada
Wetstic55
Alabama, United States
desertstud64
Florida, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
vhftdkydy
Florida, United States
mobbie87
New York, United States
mida1124
Florida, United States
 
Status
freakysexycpl69 41/C
Bedford, Indiana
Looking for hot sexy cpls and straight men 50+ in great condition only. If this is you email us
Introduction
Hot young cpl, eager to meet other cpl's and possibly older men. We enjoy swinger clubs, house party's and meet and greets. If this interest you feel free to email us. :)

My Ideal Person Sexy hot cpls for erotic fun, and single men 50 and older

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of freakysexycpl69's responses

Information
  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bedford, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1980 February 28, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None