Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
freddi703 68 / M
"hom attends 1 ere exp bi ."
belfort, Franche-Comté, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2005

To view all of
freddi703's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freddi703's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Auvergne, France
bruxelles, Belgium
Lima, Peru
Alsace, France
São Paulo, Brazil
Maine, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
freddi703 68/M
belfort, Franche-Comté , France
hom 60ans cherche premiere experience bi plutot passif mais pas inactif ..

My Ideal Person couple homme bi plus agé ou homme bi pour satisfaire nos fantasmes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me faire sodomiser par un homme pendant je leche sa femme

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of freddi703's responses

  • 68 / male
  • belfort, Franche-Comté, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 3, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: