Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
free_2havefun 58 / 47 / C
"Heading to the Lux in Crete the 29th. Who's joining us there?"
geneva, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2005

To view all of
free_2havefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view free_2havefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,523,355 Active Members!*
free_2havefun 58/C
geneva, Illinois
Update time: Due to a change in our lives we are no longer an every other weekend free couple and our location will be changing west to Geneva. It is time to scrap all the old stuff here and start new. We are married now and we will be playing as a couple from now on. She is the love of my life and satisfies every need I have and most I don't even know I have both in and out of the bedroom. We are both bi and as such would love to find a bi couple to enjoy together. We will be entertaining bi men from time to time as well as bi women if they really exist for couples. The unicorn is real but she is rare. So some requirements, face pics will be required before we meet and she will be giving the final decision on who we will and will not meet with. Guys you won't impress her with your hugh dick as she likes average (think 6"). She will rock your world and you can bet we will both suck your dick but we don't really want curious. We have tried that before and it never seems to work. Ladies, she perfers blondes but it is not a must. have fun and stay safe people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for women, men or couples both bi and straight to meet and play. We are really interested in couples that are looking for a little more than just bedroom time. We would love to meet a few couples to hangout with outside the bedroom as well. Fire pits in the backyard or dinners and cookouts that can lead to the naked fun we all are her for if the mood strikes us.

Additionally, Wife is looking for a female to be friends and also have some one on one girl play with.

  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • geneva, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 22, 1962 December 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say