Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
freebee169 55 / M
"You never know until you try"
Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 19, 2002

To view all of
freebee169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freebee169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,914,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
freebee169 55/M
Elk River, Minnesota
Hi there. I'm 5'10" tall about 220 lbs with long hair and a moustache. I would like to meet someone who just wants to start enjoying life alittle. Must love to laugh. Not into one night stands, but also notlooking for a heavy relationship just someone to hang out with and enjoy some hot times with.

My Ideal Person Must want to have a kick in life and enjoy just having fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
riding along on bike and just pull over and have sex as cars
go by

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freebee169's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55 / male
  • Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Hometown: eau claire, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts