Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
freefrsx13 41 / M
"Looking for some sexual eperimentation;)"
Yorkville, Illinois, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2004

To view all of
freefrsx13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freefrsx13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,581,571 Active Members!*
freefrsx13 41/M
Yorkville, Illinois
love to chat send pts.
Most people say I am outgoing and a good listener. I have a high sex drive and also am fixed too. I am looking for some sexual fun with no strings.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy girl who is up for experimenting with me. NO MEN EVER! you will just be deleted. I do like to take charge in the bedroom. I like a girl I can just make squirm under a firm tongue. I also like playing role games at times.Looking for NSA, or a fuck buddy also would be nice. Must be discreet as i am very discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alot of Country and some Emo Bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yea I had a very vivid dream that invovled Jenna Jameson
and Carmen Electra it was a threesome. I think what turns
me on the most are there eyes and body type.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freefrsx13's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Yorkville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Grounds
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts