Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
freeplay4u3 64 / T
"Its all about the best of two worlds"
HUGO, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2012

To view all of
freeplay4u3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freeplay4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,220,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Michigan, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
freeplay4u3 64/T
HUGO, Minnesota
Well I am a bi-sexaul x-dresser that loves to dress from sexy to sluty. I am a sub bottom that like to kiss, lick , and suck and fuck with lots of body to body contact. I like lots of fourplay and snuggling and cuddling.

My Ideal Person is one who knows how to take there time and enjoy every thing that is offered. not to be afraid to go out with one dressing up to attract others . someone who can be passionante in there love making. also a on going relationship would be the ticket with the right person

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG
  • HUGO, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: