Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
frenchy48-1952 68 / M
"Recent widower"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenchy48-1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,690,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ridehard502
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_de13447
Hong kong, Hong Kong
rm_bigone788788
Pennsylvania, United States
biblondestr8male
Pennsylvania, United States
sammiwu
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
luvxxxfun64
California, United States
ToolPouchGirl
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_Dana6363
Western Australia, Australia
rm_jah1709
Indiana, United States
 
Status
frenchy48-1952 68/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Recent widower. It's been a couple of years for me with another woman since I was faithful and too busy caring for my wife. Just looking for someone to talk to, maybe have dinner with and enjoy some "fun", and see from there. I'm easy to get along with and have a sense of humor. Like to laugh and see people smile. Life is too short to be crabby. Respect women. Love performing oral and I can travel some to meet.

My Ideal Person Willing to get to just enjoy each other's company or more if that is what it leads too. Would like to find someone who enjoys a night out for dinner or sitting at home watching a movie. Someone who doesn't mind cuddling or getting a hug in the middle of the day. While I enjoy sex as much as the next person and it's great to be someone just for that it would also be great with someone where sex is not the number one priority.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frenchy48-1952's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi Retired/Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English