Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fridaypanties 46 / 50 / C
"Happy Friday Panties!! Hello everyone! "Can we kick it, yes we can!" ........ fridaypanties ....... We're not paying members anymore, so if you want to reach out it'll have to be on kick!! Hope to hear from you soon!!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fridaypanties's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbisexbear
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ColoLatin77
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
hollydae1
Colorado, United States
KrisRose69
Colorado, United States
turbojgrant
Arizona, United States
pantyluvinperv
Colorado, United States
deeko8
Utah, United States
Luking4DENmama
Colorado, United States
SwerveyCurvy
Colorado, United States
 
Status
fridaypanties 46/C
Denver, Colorado
"Can we kick it?, yes we can!" !........fridaypanties........!
Introduction
Looking for casual fun, maybe something regular! To all the lookey loos, curious folk, voyeurs, softies, flakes, fakes, and woadies, we love you too!! We understand that life is a juggle! We want to live, laugh, love and be given the same in return! Smile!! It's the doorway to the heart ❤️!!

My Ideal Person Laid back, funny, horny, easy going, funny and friendly!! Please be drama free, disease free, patient, and friendly!! Open minded is big too!!!

Information
  • 46/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, ¡Españolpoquito!
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1975 February 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Invisible chains! Invisible chains!
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses