Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
friends4fun2014 61 / M
"Looking For New Experiences"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2006

To view all of
friends4fun2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friends4fun2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,549,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
himsnhers2469
Nevada, United States
Boe69xxx
Texas, United States
boringFreaks503
Oregon, United States
donnchristie
Texas, United States
oralnymphos3
Missouri, United States
remistar1ing
Texas, United States
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Festina2007
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
friends4fun2014 61/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Seeking Fun Others
Introduction
Looking for others locals wanting to meet and maybe more. Easy going open minded white male. Clean, discrete, safe, sane & disease free. Interested in open minded others. I enjoy watching and being watched as well as mixing it up in any combination! What are you interested in?

My Ideal Person Mature women are the best. A woman who is orally talented and enjoys the favor returned! If you're in your 40's, 50's or 60 ' s I would love to hear from you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Interested in experiencing others fantasies as well as my own. Will tell you more when we get to that point.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere that excites all involved

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Alot depends on the partner(s)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of friends4fun2014's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1958
Travels to: Corpus Christi, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: