Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
friskyinmj 50 / F
"Friends first.... :)"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2009

To view all of
friskyinmj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friskyinmj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,815,178 Active Members!*
friskyinmj 50/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
A woman without curves is like a pair of jeans without pockets! You dont know where to put your hands
Looking for someone fun to hang out , kick back with and if we click, well....Start there ...FWB and then who knows, wherever it goes, if it’s the ONE that’s ok too 😊. Only looking for 1/1 Someone that knows what they WANT!! Be REAL , no need for a game...we are all adults, games are for @ !! 🙂 Shoot me a message, IM me or catch me in chat. 😘 If you’re going to waste MY time...DON’T! Keep scrolling !!

My Ideal Person Friends first.....Someone who wants to take in life and it’s experiences. NO drama, NO games. Someone FUN who wants to live life in the moment. 🙂

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have a few

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of friskyinmj's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: