Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
frndlicpl4u 73 / 37 / C
"Gold status taken away fm us. Will be out of touch until it returns...sorry."
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2007

To view all of
frndlicpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frndlicpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
510Stinger209
Online NOW!
California, United States
sirfsaarika
Jharkhand, India
Elmamaposos
Rhode Island, United States
blessins2
Florida, United States
415Dan
California, United States
PonyboyX21
California, United States
glennville
Georgia, United States
sandwichcrazy
Noord brabant, Netherlands
wishing4fun2017
Kuwait City, Kuwait
 
Status
frndlicpl4u 73/C
Stockton, California
Aug. 17th fmf 3-some at nice hotel. Need a quality couple and or single.
Introduction
We do not play separately. Ask to play with her alone and you will not get a response and will be blocked. Why do the majority of men not fill out their profiles? We try to respond to contacts quickly. But we get so many that those that require us to ask specifics that should be in your profile will go to the end of the line for responses. That means that instead of the next day or two it could be a week or more. Sorry but way too many contacts to get to. We are usually a NON SWAP couple on the FIRST DATEl but are hoping to find long term full swap friends.. My wife is an exhibitionist who enjoys wearing bouncy short skirts that show off her nice, big ass. She loves to flirt and dance sexy with men and women who show her she is sexy by rubbing and touching her ass. In more private settings she likes being touched, rubbed, and fingered while she and I make love. She has on rare occasions gone for full swap on the first date so that is always open. All ages considered with couples and single women. She prefers young (18 to 25) petite, slim men. We Know this site is for sex and swinging but we also want a couple and/or a single woman that also wants to share in a long term friendship in and out of bed. It does not mean a daily or weekly hang out friendship but now and then and with good vibes between us all. I am 5' 6" tall, 150 lbs. Mexican/American. My wife is 5' 2" and about 134 lbs. Nice big ass. She keeps her pussy shaved, loves being spanked, tied up, and orally worked over. NOTE: If you send a 3 or 4 word email you will receive the same and most likely we will not take you seriously. If you cannot communicate here odds are you will not do so in person and that makes having sex awkward. Be polite, my wife is a sex freak but that does not mean she is not a lady and a nice person. Treat her accordingly.

My Ideal Person TURN OFFS FOR HER: Facial hair, long hair on men, generally hairy men, drug use, smoking and tattoos. We will accept some with tattoo' s but depend on how heavily, and type. Muscular men are not really a turn off but are not a turn on or fantasy either.

Turn ons for her are women with big tits and asses and men with big cocks.

People that are NOT happy, friendly people with good hygiene and good manners need not apply.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ray Charles, Gladys Knight, Roy Orbison

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I prefer real women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of frndlicpl4u's responses

Information
  • 73/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1948 June 2, 1985
Travels to: Stockton, California, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired work
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: White Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None