Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fro94 55 / 52 / C
"couple looking for a couple"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 10, 2010

To view all of
fro94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fro94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,782,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotforyou543
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
jaytanp
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
787989_34
Ontario, Canada
wifey4enjoyment
Arkansas, United States
brigitte___42
Quebec, Canada
ldfaandu
Ontario, Canada
Sexy180528
Ontario, Canada
dynamicduottawa
Ontario, Canada
bisdg18
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fro94 55/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
couples and single women preferred .
Introduction
Hello. We are married couple for 24yrs,very much in love and we want to experience life to the fullest. We are very open minded and respectful of others boundaries. We are looking for classy couples and/or ladies. We are very generous and looking for fun times.its important for us to spice some things up. We are clean,healthy and expect the same.we are amatures,and we play just safe! ..If chemistry fits in first meeting everything is possible. In a MFMF, we would be interested to meet a sexy couple, we could go for a drink, or diner, some flirting and if we are all click we could have a nice evening of fun We are happily married and have always had an interest in being with another couple or single female. NO single males plz let it go where the chemistry takes it. Cheers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

View more of fro94's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1965 July 16, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80