Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fstcar24 56 / 50 / C
"Fun married couple looking for other couples, single females, BBC and BWC"
Some where in the OC, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 7, 2006

To view all of
fstcar24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fstcar24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,828,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
auckland, New Zealand
auckland, New Zealand
Maine, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Oklahoma, United States
fstcar24 56/C
Some where in the OC, California
Hi everyone, we just added a bunch of new pics, please don't forget to leave us a hot and nasty comment!! Muah!!!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Thank you for taking the time to read our profile to learn more about what we are looking for. We have been in the lifestyle now for over 7 years. We are a happily married couple, both clean, safe, fun and easy going. We are both very secured in our marriage and are looking to spice things up in and out of the bedroom!! We enjoy nasty chatting, exchanging pictures and playing with special friends when the time permits when we have a break from our ren. She, is a very attractive petite girl, blonde hair, blue eye's with a nice fit body!! She is a lover and has a big heart!! She enjoys a ladies touch from girls of all races and prefers men with big, thick, hard cocks. We are very turned on to interracial sex and love the color contrast of black and white!! He, is a very easy going per that loves sex, watching, touching and joining in. We never play alone so don't ask and are only looking for people that we connect with. Life is to short so we are selective and ooking for any drama!! We are here to have fun online and in per to let loose when we can. We truly love to read all of your hot and sexy comments about our pictures, videos and especially love all the hot tributes that you send us, so please do not be shy to contact us we love to hear from you!! We wish you all the very best of luck in your search in hopes that you find what you are looking for.

My Ideal Person We are a full swap couple searching for likeminded couples single ladies and selective BWC and BBC that have the same interest as we do who want to have some fun on a regular basis. We love watching porno's and enjoy taking pictures and videos of our play time for our personal use, so PLEASE do not be camera shy!!

We love going out on date nights with other coupes for dinner, dancing, walks on the beach, hanging out barbecuing having drinks and relaxing in our jacuzzi with special friends!!

We are looking for men and women that are fun with a positive attitude that enjoy sex on all different levels and respect each other's bounderies. Our limits are just about anything hot and sexy just no pain!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fstcar24's responses

  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Some where in the OC, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1965 July 16, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None