Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fuck4fun478 42 / M
"hello people"
Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 1, 2013

To view all of
fuck4fun478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuck4fun478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,680,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Nebraska, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
fuck4fun478 42/M
Elkhorn, Nebraska
neck is killing me, took a bath, neck still hurts but i feel better because I tickled my virgin ass!
Well hell, where do I begin? Outside I'm just an average guy, whatever that is. Inside, I have a list to try new things, many many things. From sitting in the corner watching a couple go at it, to stroking another man's cock. You name it, I've had the urge and fantasy of it.

My Ideal Person I really suck at this stuff. I just want someone easy going, that doesn't mind showing me the ropes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of fuck4fun478's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: